Click to enlarge
Bound By Metal (CD)
The power of BOUND BY METAL bursts through the seams, as the title of this tremendous album promises. Every one of the twelve original songs shine with great instrument techniques and memorable vocal lines. Whether it is the impressive opener, Hammer, Bow, Axe And Sword`, the equally unforgettable Dark Wings` and Mighty Wizards`, the hymn Unicorn` or the tempo-enriched Gladiators Of Steel`: Wizard give each song precisely the amount of power that it requires.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 2015-04-20
Label: Limb Music
Country: Euro
Item No: LMP1504155
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Birth Of The Weapons
02 Hammer
03 Bow
04 Axe And Sword
05 Brave Warriors
06 Dark Wings
07 Mighty Wizard
08 A Nice Day To Die
09 Gladiators Of Steel
10 Unicorn
11 Believe In Metal
12 Spill The Blood Of Our Enemies
Browse by artist: WIZARD - 8 items Show as list
199 SEK
Bound By Metal
199 SEK
Magic Circle
169 SEK