Click to enlarge
Power Within (CD)
London based metal superstars DRAGONFORCE have revealed details of their forthcoming new album. Entitled "The Power Within", the ten track monster is the bands fifth.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: CORONA SKIES
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-04-11
Label: Electric Generation
Country: Euro
Item No: EG5754
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Holding On
02 Cry Thunder
03 Fallen World
04 Give Me The Night
05 Wings Of Liberty
06 Seasons
07 Heart Of The Storm
08 Die By The Sword
09 Last Man Stands
10 Seasons (acoustic Version)
Browse by artist: DRAGONFORCE - 12 items Show as list