Click to enlarge
Mortem Saluta (CD)
8 tracks of slow black metal with dark growling vocals, doomy guitars and an black synth in the background.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1997
Release Date: 1998-02-18
Label: Shiver
Country: Euro
Item No: SHR024
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Nebelmond
02 Beyond the gates of dusk
03 Blood
04 Those who walk the shadows
05 Mortem saluta
06 Iconoclasm
07 Prophecy
08 Nebelmond (das ich remix german version)
Browse by artist: GARDENS OF GEHENNA - 1 items Show as list