Click to enlarge
Impeckable = LP = (LP)
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Impeckable is the Welsh rock band's seventh album, released in February 1978 on A&M Records. Guitarist Tony Bourge left the band after the album was released. Budgie are described by author Gary Sharpe-Young as one of the earliest heavy metal bands and a seminal influence to many acts of that scene with fast, heavy rock - an influence on the New Wave of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM) and acts such as Metallica - being played as early as 1971. The band has been noted as "among the heaviest metal of its day". Includes 'Melt The Ice Away', 'Love For You And Me' and 'Smile Boy Smile'.
309 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: HUSTLER
Type: LP
Recorded: 1978
Release Date: 2015-11-10
Label: Noteworthy
Country: Euro
Item No: NP27V
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Melt The Ice Away
02 Love For You And Me
03 All At Sea
04 Dish It Up
05 Pyramids
06 Smile Boy Smile
07 I'm A Faker Too
08 Don't Go Away
09 Don't Dilute The Water
Browse by artist: BUDGIE - 29 items Show as list
249 SEK
Bandolier = LP =
309 SEK
Bandolier = LP =
299 SEK
Budgie = LP =
189 SEK
Power Supply
269 SEK
Squawk = LP =
Items per page: 25 [50] 100