Click to enlarge
Revisited (CD)
Blue Oyster Cult's Revisited is a collection of re-recordings of such songs as "(Don't Fear) the Reaper," "Godzilla," "Transmaniacon MC," "Hot Rails to Hell" and "In Thee." The performances are competent, but never distinctive, making this of marginal interest even to hardcore fans
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: BALANCE, BUCK DHARMA
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: -
Label: Gusto
Country: US
Item No: GT2742
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 (Don't Fear) The Reaper
02 Godzilla
03 Transmaniacon MC
04 Goin' Through The Motions
05 Hot Rails To Hell
06 Red And The Black
07 In Thee
08 Before The Kiss
09 A Redcap
10 Screaming Diz Busters
Browse by artist: BLUE OYSTER CULT - 59 items Show as list
CD Used
65 SEK
Pages:  [1 2  3 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page