Click to enlarge
Possession Of Power (CD)
2nd album from swedish melodic Speed / Power Metal in the German school.
59 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 1999-04-17
Label: Loud & Proud
Country: Euro
Item No: LNP010
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Possession of power 0:49
02 Dragonlord 4:37
03 Cast a spell 4:27
04 Ending of time 5:29
05 The signs 4:03
06 My own majesty 3:56
07 To live forever 4:38
08 The vision and the temple 6:40
09 World of steel 3:55
10 A northern rhyme 4:18
11 Ancient prophecy 7:44
Browse by artist: MORIFADE - 1 items Show as list