Click to enlarge
Mk.1 (CD)
This album contains all four tracks from the two Step Forward singles, plus ten rare early demo tracks, all newly remastered.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2018-10-06
Label: Bristol Archieve
Country: Euro
Item No: ARC155CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Defiant Pose 2:40
02 Further Education 2:38
03 Have It With You 2:09
04 Ask Mr Waverley 3:32
05 Independence 3:11
06 Youth Club Dance 3:09
07 Television Families 2:21
08 Justice 2:32
09 Fascist Dictator 2:37
10 Tribe Of The City 3:58
11 I Trust Valerie Singleton 1:59
12 Slow Down 2:26
Browse by artist: CORTINAS - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK