Click to enlarge
Deggial (CD)
Therion welcome you to the symphony of the damned with an ultra compromising release of symphonic emotions with 11 tracks of pure fascinating orchestral rock/metal filed with ancient myth and featuring more than 20 orchestral instruments.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: SOBRE NOCTURNE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: -
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Euro
Item No: NB64422
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Seven Secrets of the Sphinx
02 Eternal Return
03 Enter Vril-Ya
04 Ship of Luna
05 The Invincible
06 Deggial
07 Emerald Crown
08 The Flight of the Lord of the Flies
09 The Flesh of the Gods
10 Via Nocturna Part 1 & 2
Browse by artist: THERION - 10 items Show as list
159 SEK
149 SEK
Sitra Ahra
Others also bought