Click to enlarge
Repeat Until Death = Digipak = (CD)
Bombus is a traditional Scandinavian heavy metal band originating from Gothenburg, Sweden, who since their initial formation in 2008 have released two full-length studio records - the self-titled Bombus (2010) and its follow-up The Poet and the Parrot (2013). Now Bombus is back with their third album effort, entitled Repeat until Death. The opening track on the album Repeat until Death is entitled "Eyes on the Price", which doesn't waste any time before getting right into maximum gear. The guitar work shared between the dual vocalists Feffe Berglund and Matte Saker is interesting, both in terms of lead and rhythm, with the occasional blast of bass from the recently joined Ola Henriksson making its place known on the song. As expected with Swedish metal, a lot of the classic British metal influences find their way into the music, specifically the guitar solo which owes a lot to vintage bands such as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: ABRAMIS BRAMA
Type: CD
Release Date: 2016-02-26
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN518800.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Eyes On The Price
02 Rust
03 Deadweight
04 Head Of Flies
05 I Call You Over (hairy Teeth
06 Pt. Ii)
07 Repeat Until Death
08 Shake Them For What They're Worth
09 You The Man
10 Get Your Cuts
125 SEK
No. 3 = 7" Single =
7" Used
125 SEK
Apparatus = 7" =
Browse by artist: BOMBUS - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   No. 3 = 7" Single =
125 SEK
2   Apparatus = 7" =
125 SEK
3   The Poet And The Parrot
159 SEK
4   Repeat Until Death = Digipak =
179 SEK
5   Vulture Culture = LP / CD =
269 SEK
6   Bring Me The Head Of Your Dog = 7", ...
295 SEK
7   Vulture Culture = Digisleeve =
179 SEK
8   The Slaughter = 7", Orange / Brown =
395 SEK
 CD Album   LP