Click to enlarge
Destroy The Light = LP = (LP)
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-10-12
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE767104.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Invisible war 5:12
02 Seminal animal 4:46
03 No faith 4:21
04 All spirit / no mind 4:50
05 ...and together we are forever 3:55
06 Lessen human suffering 3:53
07 Poison the lamb 5:58
08 Destroy the light 12:05
Browse by artist: CIRCLE OF ANIMALS - 1 items Show as list