Click to enlarge
The Goddess Principle = LP = (LP)
The debut album from American heavy metallers, originally released back in 1995.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1995
Release Date: 2018-12-13
Label: Pure Steel Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PSRLP039
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Souls Without Honor
02 Devoid Of Logic
03 Ruby Dreams
04 Prophecy Upon Us
05 The Inner Voice Silenced
06 To Grasp Eternity
07 Reign Of Christ
08 Fatal Euphoria
09 Penance Of Guilt
10 Parthenogenesis
Browse by artist: STEEL PROPHET - 9 items Show as list