Click to enlarge
Overtures in Blasphemy = LP = (LP Used)
Sleeve Near Mint Condition
Media Near Mint Condition
Played 1 time. As new. Limited 180gm black vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the 12th studio album from the death metal icons and their first in five years. Overtures Of Blasphemy was produced by Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium) at Audio Hammer Studios and comes with a brilliant artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Watain, Ghost, Paradise Lost). Bassist/vocalist Glen Benton states: "This album came together over time, meaning we didn't want to rush it. A few people might remember an interview where Steve Asheim (original member, drummer/songwriter) said 'the material is done, but it's just not there yet.' Well, that was the jumping off point of when this album truly started taking shape and the songs became what they are now... complete, compact and effective. As the band pushed forward, so did the writing process and a few other processes which made the record and the band stronger. The result is Overtures Of Blasphemy, perhaps the group's strongest release to date. Jason Suecoff lended his considerable talents and attention to detail in making the tracking of the songs as great as they can be and the final mix as sonically brutal, yet as listenable as possible. An arduous process, but one well worth the time and effort."
150 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP Used
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-09-14
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 190758622415
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 One With Satan 3:47
02 Crawled From The Shadows 3:20
03 Seal The Tomb Below 2:57
04 Compliments Of Christ 2:45
05 All That Is Evil 3:24
06 Excommunicated 2:56
07 Anointed In Blood 3:18
08 Crucified Soul Of Salvation 3:01
09 Defying The Sacred 3:31
10 Consumed By Hatred 3:02
11 Flesh Power
12 Dominion 3:33
Browse by artist: DEICIDE - 8 items Show as list
169 SEK
129 SEK
When London Burns