Click to enlarge
The Best Of 2004 - 2010 (CD)
2010 collection from this spectacular group led by British Folk legend Ashley Hutchings (founder of such bands as Fairport Convention and Steeleye Span). Included on the album are six live recordings featuring new member Joseph Topping. 16 tracks. Talking Elephant.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-07-20
Label: Talking Elephant
Country: Euro
Item No: TLKE7901642.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fortune never sleeps
02 When i jumped ship
03 Given time (dedicated to the memory of Nick Drake)
04 Ghosts in the rain
05 Billy
06 The river's tale
07 Surrounded by strangers
08 A far-off bay
09 Stanley's wake
10 About dawn
11 Above the angels
12 The brook
Browse by artist: RAINBOW CHASERS - 1 items Show as list