Click to enlarge
Longest EP (CD)
It's NOFX!!! You know, one of the most imitated punk bands of the last 25 years, beloved by droves of loyal fans, the standard bearer in the independent music scene, among the most influential and often controversial bands of their time, the most widely traveled group around, the authors of countless hit songs. Yeah, them. They've got a prodigious resume to be sure and an extensive catalog to back it up: 11 full length studio albums, 2 live records, 13 EP's, and so many 7in it'll give you a headache trying to remember them all. With so many odds and ends out there, Fat Mike decided it would be nice to cull the majority of their EP's into one release, The Longest EP. A collection of 30 songs, The Longest EP spans NOFX's first Fat Wreck Chords release The PMRC Can Suck on This to their latest Cokie the Clown. It includes 8 tracks that have never been available on CD or digitally and 2 songs previously unreleased in any format. The albums title continues the bands trademark witticisms with the play on the title of NOFX's most popular EP, The Longest Line, which itself is included amongst the impressive track listing. In addition, NOFX commissioned the original artist that illustrated the now famous cover for The Longest Line to create the artwork for The Longest EP/ With an ardent and extensive fan base, NOFX's releases are always met with great anticipation and The Longest EP will be no different. Just up to the ante, the vinyl version will be a pressing limited to 2000, which will drive it's collectability through the roof.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-08-17
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: Euro
Item No: FWR758.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The death of john smith
02 The longest line
03 Stranded
04 Remnants
05 Kill all the white man
06 I wanna be an alcoholic
07 Perverted
08 My name is bud
09 Hardcore 84
10 War on errorism commercial
11 13 stitches (acoustic)
12 Glass war
Browse by artist: NOFX - 4 items Show as list
7" Used
65 SEK
Fuck The Kids = 7" =
139 SEK
Longest EP