Click to enlarge
Balance Of Power (CD)
14th album and the first in 3 years from Jeff Lynne and company feat "Heaven only knows", "So serious", "Getting to the point", "Secret lives", "It it alright", "Sorrow about to fall", "Without someone", "Calling America", "Endless lies" and "Send it".
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: 10 CC, KELLY GROUCOTT
Type: CD
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2002-11-04
Label: Epic
Country: Euro
Item No: 468576
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Heaven only knows 2:52
02 So serious 2:38
03 Getting to the point 4:28
04 Secret lives 3:26
05 Is it alright 3:25
06 Sorrow about to fall 3:59
07 Without someone 3:48
08 Calling america 3:26
09 Endless lies 2:55
10 Send it 3:04
Browse by artist: ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA - 45 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100