Click to enlarge
E.L.O. # 2 (CD)
The re-union without Jeff Lynne, but still a great live performance of 26 songs. Incl. "Standin´in the rain", "Evil woman", "Don´t wanna", "Showdown", "Can´t get it out of my head", "Whisky girls", "Living thing", "One more tomorrow", "Mr blue sky", "Telephone line", "Ain´t necessarily so", "The Fox", "Strange magic", "Sweet talkin´ woman", "Confusions", "Do ya", "Rockaria", "Roll over beethoven", "All fall down", "Witness", "Thousand eyes", "Hold on tight", "Turn to stone", "Rock n´roll is king", "Last train to London" & "Don´t bring me down"
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: 10 CC, KELLY GROUCOTT, JEFF LYNNE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2002-03-15
Label: Disky
Country: Euro
Item No: DO852572
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Standin´in the rain
02 Evil woman
03 Don´t wanna
04 Showdown
05 Can´t get it out of my head
06 Whisky girls
07 Living thing
08 One more tomorrow
09 Mr blue sky
10 Telephone line
11 Ain´t necessarily so
12 The fox
Browse by artist: ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA - 40 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100