Click to enlarge
Wildlife (CD)
"Wildlife" is a compilation of highlights of the music written and recorded by Ant and Joji Hirota for television wildlife programmes. The album contains forty five tracks comprising of short and lengthier pieces. Anthony Phillips appeal is broad and his work in this field is highly regarded and as with all of Anthony's previous albums Wildlife will appeal and delight in equal measure.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2008-04-29
Label: Voiceprint
Country: Euro
Item No: VP435CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Creatures of the magic water: opening theme - :57
02 Creatures of the magic water: green hell - :28
03 Creatures of the magic water: jaguar and the terrapin - :47
04 Creatures of the magic water: flooded forest - 1:57
05 Creatures of the magic water: hidden shadow - 1:01
06 Creatures of the magic water: river god - 1:33
07 Secrets of the amazon - 1:35
08 Secrets of the amazon: killing grounds - 1:29
09 Secrets of the amazon: river dolphins - 1:07
10 Secrets of the amazon: faces in the forest - :42
11 Secrets of the amazon: final journey - 1:38
12 Jaguar: eater of souls: onza-eater of souls - 1:44
Browse by artist: ANTHONY PHILLIPS & JOJI HIROTA - 1 items Show as list