Click to enlarge
The Third Day = Papersleeve = (CD)
2014 release from the Edinburgh trio, the follow up to 2012's critically acclaimed FOG ELECTRIC. The band, Sam Healy (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, programming), Ben Martin (drums, programming) and Chris Howard (bass), formed in 2005, and quickly became known for their intricate, progressive take on rock and electronica, with their 2010 debut GRAPPLING HOOKS and follow-up FOG ELECTRIC, gaining them critical praise and plenty of fans with a taste for delicately intelligent music.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-10-07
Label: KScope
Country: Euro
Item No: KSCOPE287
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Great Plains Ii
02 Elsewhere
03 August
04 A Nice Little Place
05 Penrose
06 Do Something Useful
07 Wires
08 Pines Of Eden
09 Dust
10 When To Stop
Browse by artist: NORTH ATLANTIC OSCILLATION - 9 items Show as list