Click to enlarge
Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe = 2 CD = (CD)
Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe as the name suggests is a collection of musicians who were important enough to warrant their name over the shop front. In this instance all four musicians were members of the classic line up of British rock band Yes. The idea for the band came about when vocalist Jon Anderson left Yes and brought the former members together. The band decamped to Montserrat and recorded what would be their debut self titled album which was released in 1989 just before embarking on a world tour where the band would perform the album and also classics from the Yes catalogue. The album performed well in the charts at the time of release and has become a favourite amongst the massive Yes fan base.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2011-03-07
Label: Gonzo
Country: Euro
Item No: HST004CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Themes - (i)sound (ii) second attention (iii) soul warrior
02 Fist of fire
03 Brother of mine
04 Birthright
05 The meeting
06 Quartet
07 Teakbois
08 Order of the universe
09 Let's pretend
Disc 2
01 Brother of mine (edit)
02 Brother of mine (Radio edit)
03 Vultures in the city
Browse by artist: ANDERSON BRUFORD WAKEMAN HOWE - 5 items Show as list