Click to enlarge
Cycle Of Life = LP Clear Vinyl = (LP)
140 gram clear vinyl, sturdy glossy gatefold jacket, large 8 page booklet. Limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl. The Svart Records & Sarcofagus joint vinyl effort began in September 2010 with the release of the lost first studio tape from 1979. The next step is this luxurious reissue of their first studio LP, Cycle of Life, from 1980. The new edition is remastered for vinyl from the original master tapes and wrapped inside a glossy gatefold jacket. Includes a large booklet with all material from the original, rare insert plus new liner notes from band leader Kimmo Kuusniemi, as well as previously unseen photos.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: TAURUS
Type: LP
Recorded: 1980
Release Date: 2010-11-10
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVR032C
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Subconcious penetrating
02 Back to black
03 Here I am
04 Astral flyer
05 Go to hell
06 Incarnation
07 Cycle closes
08 Clairvoyant
09 Eternal silence
10 Feed me
11 Hermit
12 You're talking to much
Browse by artist: SARCOFAGUS - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Cycle Of Life = LP Clear Vinyl =
189 SEK
2   Live In Studio 1979 = LP =
189 SEK