Click to enlarge
Path Of Fire (CD)
AEON, one of the world's most heralded blasphemous death metal is ready to release their third full length album, Path Of Fire, on Metal Blade Records. This album is the follow up to their Metal Blade debut, Rise To Dominate, and 2003's Bleeding The False (Unique Leader). Path Of Fire was mixed by Erik Rutan in Mana Studios in Florida and will prove to be the band's best sounding album to date.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-05-25
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB14901.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Forgiveness denied - 4:06
02 Kill them all - 3:12
03 Inheritance - 3:41
04 Abomination to god - 3:45
05 Total kristus inversus - 1:38
06 Of fire - 4:05
07 I will burn - 3:14
08 Suffer the soul - 3:35
09 The sacrament - 4:22
10 Liar in the name of god - 4:16
11 God of war - 5:53
Browse by artist: AEON - 5 items Show as list
89 SEK
Path Of Fire
99 SEK
Aeons Black
99 SEK
Rise To Dominate
199 SEK
God Ends Here