Click to enlarge
Electricism = LP = (LP)
The Swedish band with their 2nd album and 11 heavy-fuzz-groove- stoner songs. Christian Smedström (Awesome Machine) played additional guitar on "Precious And Grace". Malleus artwork
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-06-25
Label: Tornado Ride Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TRR037
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Chilling Effect
02 Bootlicker
03 Precious And Grace
04 All Wrong Alright
05 She's Got Plans For Me
06 Out Of My Head
07 Sheer Violence
08 Slit-eyes Lizard
09 Ripe
10 Lil' Crisis Of Mine
Browse by artist: GENEROUS MARIA - 5 items Show as list