Click to enlarge
Negative FX = LP = (LP)
Pretty damn hit and miss this one. The thrashcore blurts kick an enormous amount of ass but the longer tracks seem kinda sterile; just check out the chorus from "Feel Like A Man". Come on guys, try and put a bit of energy into it! That's got to be some of the most downright flat singing i've ever heard on a punk record.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2016-09-19
Label: Taang Records
Country: US
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feel Like A Man
02 Together
03 Protestor
04 Mind Control
05 I Know Better
06 Citizens Arrest
07 Negative Fx
08 The Few The Proud
09 Punch In The Face
10 Primary Attack
11 Hazardous Waste
12 Turn Your Back
Browse by artist: NEGATIVE FX - 2 items Show as list