Click to enlarge
The Book Of The Dead (CD)
Japanese female trio whoser instrumental symphonic music is dominated by keyboards with bombastic sounds on very complex and majestic compositions : rhythms changes & researched harmonies in the vein of E.L.P. + 3 Bonus tracks: "Nut", "Sekhem" & "Nephthys".
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 1998-12-03
Label: Musea
Country: Euro
Item No: FGBG4255AR
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prologue: re 1:35
02 Ankh 5:11
03 Interlude: nut 1:11
04 The 42 gods 5:15
05 Interlude: anubis 0:40
06 Held of iaru 10:43
07 Interlude: sekhem 1:03
08 The judgement of osiris 7:41
09 Interlude: nepthys 0:33
10 Ani's heart and maat's feather 9:20
11 Epilogue: hapi 1:00
Browse by artist: ARS NOVA (JAP) - 2 items Show as list