Click to enlarge
Echo (CD)
Echo, the much anticipated new album from Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, is 1999's 1st major rock release. Backed by major airplay, video exposure and a national tour, Echo not only will be heard but will no doubt reach the same lofty heights as the band's previous critically acclaimed platinum albums. Featured tracks: "Room at the Top," "Free Girl Now," "Echo," "Won't Last Long" and "Accused of Love."
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 1999-01-31
Label: Warner Bros
Country: Euro
Item No: 47294-2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Room At The Top
02 Counting On You
03 Free Girl Now
04 Lonesome Sundown
05 Swingin'
06 Accused Of Love
07 Echo
08 Won't Last Long
09 Billy The Kid
10 I Don't Wanna Fight
11 This One's For Me
12 No More
Browse by artist: TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS - 17 items Show as list