Click to enlarge
Sea Of Tranquility = 3 CD = (CD)
Esoteric Recordings are happy to announce the release of this extensive compilation which covers the career of Barclay James Harvest during their twenty three year tenure with Polydor Records, beginning with material from the album Everyone Is Everybody Else, including tracks from albums such as Time Honoured Ghosts, Octoberon, Gone To Earth, XII and ending with tracks from the German only album River of Dreams. Including such classic tracks as Mockingbird, Galadriel, She Said, Child Of The Universe, Jonathan, Rock N Roll Star, Hymn, Poorman Smoody Blues, Berlin, In Memory Of The Martyrs, this extensive history of the band's most successful recorded work is a long overdue reappraisal of their music.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: 10 CC
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-10-26
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC32157
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Child of the universe (us single version)
02 Crazy city
03 For no one
04 The great 1974 mining disaster (original mix)
05 Negative earth (original mix)
06 She said (live)
07 Galadriel (live)
08 Mockingbird (live)
09 In my life
10 Sweet jesus
11 Hymn for the children
12 Song for you
Browse by artist: BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST - 28 items Show as list
LP Used
85 SEK
XII = LP =
Items per page: 25 50 [100] 
Others also bought
129 SEK