Click to enlarge
Millenium Edition (CD)
17 track compilation from UK second wave progressive rock legends.
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: 10 CC
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 2000-02-27
Label: Polydor
Country: Euro
Item No: 543450-2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Love On The Line
02 Titles
03 Victims Of Circumstances
04 Hymn
05 Cheap The Bullet
06 Just A Day Away (7
07 OAnic (7
08 Hymn For The Children
09 Rock & Roll Star
10 Our Kid's Kid
11 Blow Me Out
12 I've Got A Feeling (Full Lenght)
Browse by artist: BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST - 17 items Show as list