Click to enlarge
Heavy Psych Sounds Records = Digisleeve = (CD)
Heavy Psych Sounds Compilation gives a chance to all Heavy Psych Sounds fans to be able to know all the bands of the 2015/2016 roster. Composed of 17 artists who occasionally cooperated with Heavy Psych Sounds or that are permanently part of their family. Featuring: Ape Machine, Banquet, Black Rainbows, Deadsmoke, Duel, Farflung, Glitter Wizard, Holy Grove, Isaak, Killer Boogie, Killer Boogie, Monsternaut, My Home On Tress, Old Man Lizard, Stoned Jesus, Throneless, Wild Eyes.
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-06-15
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: 8624600CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ape Machine give What You Get
02 Banquet (3) set Me Free
03 Black Rainbows electrify
04 Deadsmoke liar Behind Me
05 Duel (12) this Old Crow
06 Farflung we Are 'e'
07 Glitter Wizard the Hunter
08 Holy Grove death Of Magic
09 Isaak fountainhead
10 Killer Boogie make Another Ride
11 Monsternaut caravan
12 My Home On Trees winter
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 1182 items Show as list
Pages:  [1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page