Click to enlarge
A Fistful Of Fuzz = LP = (LP)
Originally issued in a tiny edition 15 years ago, this legendary compilation assembles some of the most fuzz-drenched obscurities to have emerged from late '60s America. From Arizona to New York, Rhode Island to Texas, there's enough attitude here to fuel teenage angst for centuries to come. This mind-blowing set comes complete with background notes and rare photos, making it truly essential for garage psych addicts. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Artists include John Doe & The Acetates, The Sound Apparatus, The Ruins, The Prodigal, The Journey Back, Pretty, The Aliens, The Ritual, The In-Keepers, Loos Foos & The Fiberglass Cornflake, Flying Circus, Don Malena & The Dry Ice, Thackeray Rocke, Tapestry Garden, The Green Slime, and Peabody Company.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-04-13
Label: Particles
Country: Euro
Item No: PARTLP4020
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 John Doe & The Acetates Purple Haze
02 Sound Apparatus
03 The Travel Agent Man
04 Ruins
05 The She Doesn't Understand
06 Prodigal
07 The Reality
08 Journey Back
09 The Synthetic People
10 Sounds Synonymous Tensions
11 Pretty The Electric Hand
12 Aliens
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 1220 items Show as list
Pages:  [1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page  
Others also bought