Click to enlarge
Chain Of Command = LP = (LP)
When it became apparent that the follow up album to "Ample Destruction" was not as easy to realise as Jag Panzer had hoped for, there were a couple of line up changes within the band towards the mid-1980s. Drummer Reynold 'Butch' Carlson, vocalist Harry 'The Tyrant' Conklin and guitar wizard Joey Taffola left Jag Panzer. The new guys were Rikard Stjernquist on drums, Chris Lasegue on second guitar and Bob Parduba on vocals. (Plus bassist John Tetley from the old line up).
359 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2017-05-27
Label: High Roller Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HRR293
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prelude
02 Chain Of Command
03 Shadow Thief
04 She Waits
05 Ride Through The Storms
06 In A Gadda Da Vida
07 Never Surrender
08 Burning Heart
09 Sworn To Silence
10 Dream Theme
11 Gavotte In D
12 When The Walls Come Down (bonus Track
Browse by artist: JAG PANZER - 4 items Show as list