Click to enlarge
John Sebastian Song Book Vol. 1 (CD)
11 track compilation from LOVIN' SPOONFUL with their sunshine hits, recorded a 40-45 years ago. But still timeless.
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ZALMAN YANOVSKY
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 1992-01-23
Label: Kama Sutra
Country: Canada
Item No: BDK2011
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Do You Believe In Magic? 2:04
02 You Didn't Have To Be So Nice 2:29
03 She Is Still A Mystery 3:00
04 Younger Generation 2:40
05 Coconut Grove 2:38
06 Six O'clock 2:38
07 Jug Band Music 2:49
08 Blues In The Bottle 2:10
09 Boredom 2:23
10 Night Owl Blues 3:00
11 Nashville Cats 2:34
Browse by artist: LOVIN' SPOONFUL - 14 items Show as list
LP Used
75 SEK
Collection = LP =
CD Used
65 SEK
The Collection