Click to enlarge
Astron Black And The Thirty Tyrants (CD)
Greek Metal Gods NIGHTFALL have returned with a brand new, bone-crushing record to stake their claim as the rightful heirs to the Greek metal throne! Astron Black & the Thirly Tyrants is a symphonic death metal tour-de-force steeped in epic flavors and bombast, with fresh faces providing new insight and drive to the classic NIGHTFALL sound. The album's being recorded in various places with Soundlodge (Germany] being the main studio. It has been produced by Enhimis Karadimas (Athenian Echoes) and co produced by Jorg Uken (known from his work with God Dethroned, Dew Scented, and Sinister]. His experience behind lhe recording desk and his soul in recording both as the new drummer of the band is a great plus for the whole production and for everybody truly into metal drumming the ... old classic metal way! The about 43 minutes long, 12 track album is expected to be ready soon. Main recordings have been complete, proceeding to post production stage lhe following weeks. Mixing and mastering to follow right after promoting a Massive sound combining uniquely European roughness wilh US guitar exuetlise. Certainly an album not to miss. Official release planned for autumn 2010 worldwide, while an introductory video clip is expected to come forward in spring 2010 just to haunt your summer lull. Because the Tyrants were not dead, but only sleeping ... NIGHTFALL formed in 1991 in Athens and have released seven albums since then. After the temporary fold ot their wings for a few moments-cum-years, they enter the scene again with a brand new opus under the magnificent title Astron Black & The Thirty Tyrants!"
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-08-30
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: MTB14935.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro - :37
02 Astron black - 4:20
03 Astronomica/saturnian moon - 4:09
04 Astra planeta/we chose the sun - 4:43
05 Ambassador of mass - 4:34
06 The criterion - 3:13
07 Asebeia - 4:16
08 1-1 - 1:14
09 Archon basilews - 3:28
10 Proxima centauri/dead bodies - 4:44
11 The thirty tyrants - 4:11
12 Epsilon lyrae - 3:33
Browse by artist: NIGHTFALL - 3 items Show as list
149 SEK
I Am Jesus