Click to enlarge
Burnt Weeny Sandwich = LP = (LP)
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Supervised by the ZFT, the record was specially mastered for this release by Bernie Grundman with all analog production and cut directly from the 1970 ¼ stereo safety master tape in 2018. Unavailable on vinyl for more than three decades, the LP includes the original album's black and white poster, which has never been reproduced in any of the album's CD editions. Burnt Weeny Sandwich is an album by The Mothers of Invention. It consists of both studio album and live elements. In contrast to Weasels Ripped My Flesh, which is predominantly live and song-oriented, most of Burnt Weeny Sandwich focuses on studio recordings and tightly arranged compositions.
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: FRANK ZAPPA
Type: LP
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2018-06-22
Label: Zappa Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ZR3842-1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wplj 2:55
02 Igor's Boogie Phase One 0:36
03 Overture To A Holiday In Berlin 1:28
04 Theme From Burnt Weeny Sandwich 4:33
05 Igor's Boogie Phase Two 0:36
06 Holiday In Berlin Full Blown 6:26
07 Aybe Sea 2:49
08 Little House I Used To Live In 18:46
09 Valarie 3:16
Browse by artist: MOTHERS OF INVENTION - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Absolutely Free
189 SEK
2   Burnt Weeny Sandwich = LP =
289 SEK
3   Freak Out ! = Papersleeve, Japanese ...
200 SEK
4   Freak Out! = Remaster =
149 SEK
5   Just Another Band From L.A. = Remas...
129 SEK
6   Weasels Ripped My Flesh = Papersleev...
249 SEK
7   Wollman Rink, Central Park NY 3RD Au...
159 SEK
8   Wollman Rink, Central Park NY 3RD Au...
299 SEK
 CD Album   LP