Click to enlarge
Minute Manifestos (CD)
Featuring 75% of the line up of UK hardcore punk legends RIPCORD, you know already that VIOLENT ARREST will not disappoint. This, their fourth release (after previous releases on US labels Deranged and Grave Mistake) thunders through 10 brand new tracks plus 14 taken from last years double 7 release all previously unavailable on CD! 24 raging slabs of passionate , energetic, no nonsense hardcore punk!!
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2010-02-22
Label: Boss Tuneage
Country: Euro
Item No: BTRC049
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kill me first
02 Oppenheimer
03 States evidence
04 Fools
05 Killing for a living
06 Playing with matches
07 Invisible war
08 Burning britain
09 Victims pit
10 Desensitised
11 Violent arrest
12 In ruins
Browse by artist: VIOLENT ARREST - 2 items Show as list