Click to enlarge
Refuge Denied = LP = (LP)
Refuge Denied (1987) is the first album by the Seattle Thrash Metal band Sanctuary. Dave Mustaine took the honor to produce Refuge Denied, and to good effect. Its sonic recipe boasts some excellent guitar riffing by the band's guitar players Lenny Rutledge and Sean Blosl, accompanied by aggressive but melodic vocals by Warrel Dane and driving bass lines by Jim Sheppard. It even features a cover version of Jefferson's Airplane "White Rabbit".
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2018-05-15
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP635
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Battle Angels 4:51
02 Termination Force 3:40
03 Die For My Sins 3:43
04 Soldiers Of Steel 5:31
05 Sanctuary 3:59
06 White Rabbit 3:12
07 Ascension To Destiny 4:58
08 The Third War 3:54
09 Veil Of Disguise 5:54
Browse by artist: SANCTUARY - 4 items Show as list
199 SEK