Click to enlarge
Nightmare Of Being = LP = (LP)
At The Gates, the pioneers of "Gothenburg-style" melodic death metal, return with their highly anticipated follow-up to 2018's "To Drink from the Night Itself" "The Nightmare Of Being" was mixed and produced with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Kreator, etc.), and the 10 songs contained on it show At The Gates at their most polished, distinctive and compelling!
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-07-02
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 19439864951
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Spectre Of Extinction 4:49
02 The Paradox 4:43
03 The Nightmare Of Being 3:49
04 Garden Of Cyrus 4:25
05 Touched By The White Hands Of Death 4:09
06 The Fall Into Time 6:47
07 Cult Of Salvation 4:24
08 The Abstract Enthroned 4:26
09 Cosmic Pessimism 4:31
10 Eternal Winter Of Reason 3:37
Browse by artist: AT THE GATES - 22 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 50 [100]