Click to enlarge
Tracks (CD)
Digitally remastered. This American group was a bit different from other rock bands as they used no drums. If you can imagine a less progressive CRESSIDA with electric violin instead of organ, a stronger folk-influence and without the drums, then you'll have a slight idea about what McKendree Spring sounds like.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2009-11-18
Label: Melting Pot
Country: Euro
Item No: MPMC09007
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Don't keep me waiting 3:51
02 Underground railroad 3:16
03 The man in me 3:24
04 Watch those pennies 3:05
05 Shoot me 3:34
06 Two of me 3:55
07 Train to dixie 3:30
08 Friends die easy ii 4:10
09 Road to somewhere 3:25
10 Light up the skies 5:00
Browse by artist: MCKENDREE SPRING - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK