Click to enlarge
Frontera = Digipack = (CD)
A new unit 'Majutsu no Niwa' by Rinji Fukuoka(ex.Overhang Party). This is their second album and first full length studio album. They add lyrical and hard psychedelic sound to experimental sound of Overhang Party. Extreme guitar and the dynamic rhythm ensemble face off to delicate and strong-willed song, creates general fortitude sounds.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-10-30
Label: Musik Atlach
Country: Japan
Item No: TRCD-MA005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Afunruparo
02 Turn to flames
03 Frontera
04 Journey to the end of the night
05 Majutsu no niwa ( magikal garden )
06 Thousands of nights thousands of days
07 Night cruise
08 Beyond the steel rails
09 La vena
Browse by artist: MAJUTSU NO NIWA - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   At The End Of Summer
119 SEK
2   Frontera = Digipack =
129 SEK
3   Ecstatic Crystallization
129 SEK
4   Volume V, Part 1 The Visionaries' Sa...
129 SEK
5   Volume V Part.2 With A Qui Avec Gabr...
129 SEK
6   The Night Before = 2 CD / DVD, Paper...
169 SEK