Click to enlarge
Flashback With Curtis Mayfield (CD)
49 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-06-05
Label: Rhino Flashback
Country: US
Item No: RHFL528199.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 (don't Worry) If There Is A Hell Below
02 We're All Going To Go [single E
03 Get Down [single Version]
04 Freddie's Dead (theme From 'superfly') [single Edit Version]
05 Superfly [lp Version]
06 Pusherman [lp Version]
07 Future Shock [lp Version]
08 Can't Say Nothin' [lp Version]
09 Kung Fu [lp Version]
10 Only You Babe [lp Version]
11 Between You Baby And Me [lp Version]
Browse by artist: CURTIS MAYFIELD - 3 items Show as list
CD Used
65 SEK
Curtis / Live !