Click to enlarge
Original Album Series = 5 CD Set = (CD)
EU-only five CD set containing a quintet of albums from the British singer/songwriter packaged in mini-LP sleeves and housed together in a slipcase. Includes the albums Spike, Mighty Like a Rose, Brutal Youth, Kojack Variety and All This Useless Beauty. Warner. 2012.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-06-12
Label: Warner Bros
Country: Euro
Item No: 8122797343
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 ...this Town...
02 Let Him Dangle
03 Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
04 Veronica
05 God's Comic
06 Chewing Gum
07 Tramp The Dirt Down
08 Stalin Malone
09 Satellite
10 Pads
11 Paws And Claws
12 Baby Plays Around
Browse by artist: ELVIS COSTELLO - 4 items Show as list
CD Used
50 SEK