Click to enlarge
Second Coming = Digipack = (CD)
Without a doubt, Stryper is one of the top Christian rock bands of all-time, and certainly the most celebrated Christian metal band of all time. Comprised of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass), and Robert Sweet (drums), Stryper has been rocking since 1983, and is responsible for such '80s metal classic albums as 'Soldiers Under Command,' 'To Hell with the Devil,' In God We Trust,' and such MTV hit singles/videos as "Calling on You," "Free," and "Honestly." After a sabbatical for much of the 1990's, Stryper returned strong in the early 21st century. But it was not until their 2011 covers set, 'The Covering,' that the aforementioned definitive Stryper was reinstated, as the band welcomed Gaines back into the fold. The sixteen track new album includes brand new recordings of fourteen Stryper classics plus two brand new songs recorded for this celebrative Best of release.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: STRIKE TWICE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-03-21
Label: Frontiers Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FRCD591
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Loud N' Clear
02 Loving You
03 Soldiers Under Command
04 Makes Me Wanna Sing
05 First Love
06 The Rock That Makes Me Roll
07 Reach Out
08 Surrender
09 To Hell With The Devil
10 Calling On You
11 Free
12 The Way
Browse by artist: STRYPER - 7 items Show as list
199 SEK
God Damn Evil