Click to enlarge
Die Wontcha = LP = (LP)
FALCON is a raw heavy rock power trio featuring guitarist/vocalist Perry Grayson (ex-DESTINY'S END, ex-ARTISAN, ISEN TORR), bassist/keyboardist Greg Lindstrom (CIRITH UNGOL) and drummer Darin McCloskey (PALE DIVINE). Their second full length was originally released on CD only by Liquid Flames Music in 2008. This vinyl edition comes in a handsome gatefold jacket and is limited to 500 copies only. Recommended for anyone into classic acid proto-metal and heavy rock!
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MANILLA ROAD
Type: LP
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2012-12-02
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVR111
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Jimmy Clark
02 No Future
03 Elfland's daughter
04 Corporate Whore
05 The Wreck of The John Deere
06 Leader
07 Careless
08 Falcon
09 Everything There Is To Know
10 Show You All
Browse by artist: FALCON - 3 items Show as list