Click to enlarge
In The Name Of Suffering (CD)
2007 digitally remastered and expanded edition of the American Sludge Metal band's debut album featuring bonus tracks. Originally released in 1992, this reissue features revised artwork and new liner notes written by the band's vocalist Michael Williams
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: 16, CORRECTIONS HOUSE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2007-02-03
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: ICARUS885
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Depress
02 Man is too ignorant to exist
03 Shinobi
04 Pigs
05 Run it into the ground
06 Godsong
07 Children of god
08 Left to starve
09 Hostility dose
10 Hit a girl
11 Left to starve (demo)
12 Hit a girl (demo)
Browse by artist: EYEHATEGOD - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought