Click to enlarge
Evil Always Returns / Emissaries Of the Reaper = LP = (LP)
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2019-05-17
Label: Agonia Records
Country: US
Item No: AGNA626.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Evil Always Return 03:39
02 Black Mass 02:17
03 Emissaries Of The Reaper 02:50
04 The Weak Lead The Blind 03:44
05 Necromantic Action 03:18
06 Beneath Pain And Death 04:41
Browse by artist: DIE HARD - 4 items Show as list