Click to enlarge
Ultraviolence Uber Alles = Digipack = (CD)
In 2007, The Cosa Nostra Klub released their sophomore album "L'Hymne à la Joie" on Season of Mist. Five years earlier, these politically incorrect activists unleashed the bombastic debut "Ultraviolence Über Alles" to critical acclaim, under the COUNT NOSFERATU KOMMANDO moniker. In response to popular demand, this much sought-after Dark Electro / Indus Metal gem is finally re-released in a totally revamped edition aptly entitled "Ultraviolence Über Alles - Übercharged Edition"! Supervised by band leader Nicolas St Morand, aka Mr Hreidmarr, and remastered by Neb Xort (both of ANOREXIA NERVOSA fame), the reissue includes eight bonus tracks, which is no less than the whole album covered or remixed by HERRSCHAFT, TAMTRUM, BLACKRAIN, HIV+, HELEL, VARSOVIE, LOWER 48 and MOMIE! Last but not least, "Ultraviolence Über Alles - Übercharged Edition" comes with a brand new artwork which perfectly embodies the band's philosophy: to shock narrow minds! Join back the Klub!
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2002
Release Date: 2009-11-16
Label: Season of Mist
Country: Euro
Item No: SOM215CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Political police
02 Jim beamed ahnenerbe tv
03 L.k. nosferat
04 Kommando '96
05 Apology
06 Get a gun - shoot at random
07 Love game over
08 Bunkermoon khaos iii
09 Political police (lower 48)
10 Jim beamed dum-dum khaos (tamtrum)
11 L.k. nosferat enjoy crash mix (momie)
12 (we don't care about) kommando '96
Browse by artist: CNK - 1 items Show as list