Click to enlarge
Volume (CD)
Plutomium Orange, the Finnish "melodic stoner metal" band which features in its ranks Swallow The Sun members Juha Raivio and Pasi Pasanen, has finally release its debut album after 10 years of waiting.
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-05-21
Label: Firebox Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FIRECD061
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 One Of Us
02 Killer By The Road
03 Bend
04 The Glow
05 Waiting For The Gun
06 Wet Trails
07 Bring Out Your Dead
08 Minutes Of Agony
09 Unstable/unreal
Browse by artist: PLUTONIUM ORANGE - 1 items Show as list