Click to enlarge
The Eagle Has Landed (CD)
Here comes another Rock n Roll blaster from these guys outta Cape Town, South Africa that will just about burn a hole right through ya. Fronted by ex-LaDonnas ,Ross Kersten, these 12 tracks of blood, sweat and tears, are guaranteed to satisfy your taste for ferocious old school punk rock n roll. Get out your Euros and buy this one you sons of disappointments here!
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-04-25
Label: Nicotine Records
Country: Euro
Item No: NIC059
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Petrified
02 The one that got away
03 Backstage she cried
04 Stacy
05 The wait
06 Touch your body
07 Tear up your town
08 The warrior
09 Nice boys
10 Evel knievel
11 The pig can stay
12 The eagle has landed
Browse by artist: THE MOCHINES - 1 items Show as list