Click to enlarge
Asylum (CD)
Asylum is the upcoming fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. Taking inspiration from other aspects of lead singer David Draiman's life (as well as various world conditions), Asylum is meant to take a fresh direction in the band's music career, while remaining consistent with the band's previous albums. The album is currently set to be released on August 31, 2010 in the United States through Reprise Records. A tour in support of the album, titled the Asylum Tour, will commence in late August 2010.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-08-31
Label: Reprise
Country: Euro
Item No: RPRW524038.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Remnants
02 Asylum
03 The infection
04 Warrior
05 Another way to die
06 Never again
07 The animal
08 Crucified
09 Serpentine
10 My child
11 Sacrifice
12 Innocence
Browse by artist: DISTURBED - 10 items Show as list
99 SEK
CD Used
60 SEK
Others also bought