Click to enlarge
Metal Minds = LP = (LP)
Second album from this Wisconsin speed thrash quartet, Razor Fist get the adrenaline going on this 10 song record. "Cosmic Hearse Driver" and "Thirst for Disaster" rip like a punk Vio-lence meets Wrath. Black vinyl LP, limited to 200 copies.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-05-04
Label: High Roller Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HRR060
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fury of the warrior
02 Metal minds
03 Runner
04 Cosmic hearse driver
05 The seer
06 First strike
07 Thirst for disaster
08 Silver howler
09 Breath of fire
10 Loud into the night
Browse by artist: RAZOR FIST - 3 items Show as list
129 SEK
Metal Minds