Click to enlarge
Follow The Reaper (CD)
"Follow the Reaper" continues the legacy of chaotically fast, classically inspired, keyboard-laden black metal displayed on the band's previous two albums. As before, all of the songs are written and arranged by the brilliant Alexi Laiho. The impossible-sounding guitar riffs are still there, as well as the dueling guitar/keyboard solos.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: 2000-07-16
Label: Spine Farm
Country: Euro
Item No: SPICD99
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Follow The Reaper
02 Bodom After Midnight
03 Children Of Decadence
04 Everytime I Die
05 Mask Of Sanity
06 Taste Of My Scythe
07 Hate Me!
08 Northern Comfort
09 Kissing The Shadows
Browse by artist: CHILDREN OF BODOM - 22 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100